last blog.

30 Nov

through this semester at iowa state university have grown a lot in the short time i have been here and have learn a lot of information that will help me while im at iowa state.  I think that i have grown as a person in that im more out going and willing to talk to new people.  I have grown more as a person in becoming more indepenant.  I have learn how to manage my time in that i have to complete my homework and find time to do all the things i want to do.  I believe  that i will continue to grown and learn a lot more in the next four years here at iowa state.

Jacob Bauer

2 Responses to “last blog.”

  1. Jesse Moellers December 1, 2011 at 5:29 am #

    I forgot to put it in my blog but I have become a lot more out going as well.

  2. Tanner Lewis December 1, 2011 at 4:03 pm #

    I have also become more independent, but I don’t think I am managing my time quite as well as I would like to be.

Leave a comment